<
Skip to content ↓

Academic Year 2021-2022

Term 1
 

Start of Term Friday 3rd September 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 1st October 2021
End of Term Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 1st November 2021

Term 2
 

Start of Term Tuesday 2nd November 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th - Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3
 

Start of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
End of Term Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4
 

Start of Term Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 2022
Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5
 

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
End of Term Friday 27th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Day Monday 6th June 2022

Term 6
 

Start of Term Tuesday 7th June 2022
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

Term 1

Staff Training Day Monday 5th September 2022
Staff Training Day Tuesday 6th September 2022 
Start of Term Wednesday 7th September 2022
End of Term Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Break Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022
Staff Training Day Monday 31st October 2022

Term 2
 

Start of Term Tuesday 1st November 2022
End of Term Tuesday 20th December 2022
Christmas Break Tuesday 21st - Friday 30th December 2022
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd January 2023

Term 3
 

Start of Term Wednesday 4th January 2023
End of Term Friday 10th February 2023
February Break Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
Trust Development Day Monday 20th February 2023

Term 4
 

Start of Term Tuesday 21st February 2023
End of Term Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Break Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023
Good Friday Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 10th April 2023

Term 5
 

Start of Term Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
End of Term Friday 26th May 2023
May Break Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June 2023
Staff Training Day Monday 5th June 2023

Term 6
 

Start of Term Tuesday 6th June 2023
Trust Training Day Friday 7th July 2023
End of Term Friday 21st July 2023