Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Head of School - Mrs L Lewis
Assistant Head & Inclusions Lead/SENCo - Mrs N Caselton
Phase Leads - Mrs K Collis and Mrs H Lucas
EYFS Lead - Mrs S Ximines

Class Teachers

Year Group Class Name Teacher
Nursery Caterpillar Class Mrs J Innes
Reception Butterfly Class Mrs S Ximines
Year 1 Meerkat Class Miss M Convey
Year 2 Jaguar Class Mrs N Wood
Year 3 Cheetah Class Mr M Drury
Year 4 Leopard Class Mrs K Collis
Mrs K Dhanda
Year 5 Lion Class Mrs S Champness
Year 6 Tiger Class Mrs H Lucas 
Mrs R Edwards

Learning Support Assistants

Miss T Staniforth
Mrs S Vodo
Mrs B Kaur
Mrs K Terry
Mrs L Flinn
Miss S Galbraith
Miss C Basrai 
Mrs J Mroczka
Miss L Forrest 
Mrs L Stratford 
Miss K Taylor 
Miss L Barnham 
Ms N Wyld
Mrs Anscombe
Mrs Reddin

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss T Staniforth
Miss L Barnham
Mrs J Jackson
Mrs K Taylor 
Miss H Baker
Mrs N Clitheroe

Wrap Around Care Staff

Miss T Staniforth
Mrs J Jackson
Mrs K Taylor


Mr P Murray


Miss L Barnham
Miss H Baker

Pastoral Support Link Worker

Mrs S Gabriel

School Administrator

Mrs K Reddin

Admin Assistant

Mrs J Saunders

Chair of Governors

Ms B Fincham