Parents

Term Dates

 

Term dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1 September 2019

Staff Development Day Monday 2nd September

School begins for children on Tuesday 3rd September

Term finishes on Friday 18th October

Term 2

Staff Development Day Tuesday 29th October  

School begins for children on Wednesday 30th October

Term finishes on Wednesday 18th December

Term 3

Staff Development Day Friday 3rd January

School begins for children on Monday 6th January

Term finishes on Friday 14th February

Term 4

School begins for children on Monday 24th February

Term finishes on Friday 3rd April

(Good Friday 10th April and Easter Monday 13th April)

Term 5

School begins for children on Monday 20th April

Term finishes on Thursday 21st May

Staff Development Day Friday 22nd May

Term 6

School begins for children on Monday 1st June

Staff Development Day Friday 10th July

Term finishes on Wednesday 22nd July