Parents

Term Dates

 

Term dates 2020-2021

Term 1 

Staff Development Days Tues 1st & Weds 2nd September 2020

School begins for Years 1-6 only on Thursday 3rd September 2020

School begins for Reception children on Monday 7th September 2020

Term finishes on Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

School begins for children on Monday 2nd November 2020

Term finishes on Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Staff Development Day Monday 4th January 2021

School begins for children on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term finishes on Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Staff Development Day Monday 22nd February 2021

School begins for children on Tuesday 23rd February 2021 

Term finishes on Thursday 1st April 2021

(Good Friday 2nd April and Easter Monday 5th April)

Term 5

School begins for children on Monday 19th April 2021

Term finishes on Thursday 27th May 2021

Staff Development Day Friday 28th May 2021

(Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021)

Term 6

Staff Development Day Monday 7th June 2021

School begins for children on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Term finishes on Thursday 22nd July2021

Staff Development Day Friday 23rd July 2021

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2020-2021 09th Jun 2020 Download